Contact the group and its members...

As being part of the research facilities of the Department for General, Visceral and Transplantation Surgery, Experimental Surgery and Regenerative Medicine, the lab is located at the

Charité – Campus Virchow
Universitätsmedizin Berlin
General, Visceral, and Transplantation Surgery
Experimental Surgery and Regenerative Medicine
Research Building
(Forschungshaus)
Augustenburger Platz 1
13353 Berlin
Germany
 

You may contact members of the team directly or via
Tel. (++49-30) 450-559118 or 450-559188
Fax (++49-30) 450-7652255
Email: igor.sauer@charite.de

www.experimental-surgery.de

 

 

     

 

   

 


 

Head of Group
   
 
 
Prof. Dr. med. Igor M. Sauer, MD
(+49-30) 450-652255
igor.sauer@charite.de
Academic Research Staff & Assistants
 
 
 
 
Antje Butter (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652128
antje.butter@charite.de
Dr. med. Panagiotis Fikatas, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652224
panagiotis.fikatas@charite.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Kirsten Führer (Veterenary Engineer)
(+49-30) 450-622045
 
kirsten.fuehrer@charite.de
Dr. med. Nils Haep, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652349
nils.haep@charite.de
Dr. rer. medic. Dipl. Ing. Annekatrin Leder (Biotechnologist)
(+49-30) 450-559188
annekatrin.leder@charite.de
Steffen Lippert (Medical Technician)
(+49-30) 450-659218
steffen.lippert@charite.de
Dr. med. Martina Mogl, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652124
martina.mogl@charite.de
Dr. med. Haluk M. Morgül, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-622208
  haluk.morguel@charite.de
Dipl. Ing. Dietrich Polenz (Exp. Microsurgeon)
(+49-30) 450-559928
 
dietrich.polenz@charite.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Nathanael Raschzok, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652356
 
nathanael.raschzok@charite.de
Dr. rer. medic. Anja Reutzel-Selke (Biologist)
(+49-30) 450-659349
  anja.selke@charite.de
Dr. med. Rosa B.V. Schmuck, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652184
 
rosa.schmuck@charite.de
Dr. med. Ben Strücker, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652004
 
benjamin.struecker@charite.de
Peter Tang (Medical Technician)
(+49-30) 450-559188
 
peter.tang@charite.de
Dr. med. Eva Maria Teegen, MD (Surgeon)
(+49-30) 450-652215
 
eva-maria.teegen@charite.de
       
Students
 
 
 
 
Peter Demko (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-659188
peter.demko@charite.de
Joseph Gassner (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-659188
joseph.gassner@charite.de
Dominic Gonschorek (Biology)
(+49-30) 450-659188
d.gonschorek@fu-berlin.de
Karl Herbert Hillebrandt (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-659188
herbert.hillebrandt@charite.de
Rosa Horner (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
 
rosa.horner@charite.de
Martin Kluge (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
 
martin.kluge@charite.de
Luisa De Sousa Lisboa (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-659188
silvia-luisa.de-sousa-lisboa@charite.de
Rebeka Dalma Major (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
 
dalma-rebeka.major@charite.de
Simon Moosburner (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  simon.moosburner@charite.de
Hendrik Napierala (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  hendrik.napierala@charite.de
Maximilian Nösser (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  maximilian.noesser@charite.de
Kukuh Aji Prabowo (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  kukuh-aji.prabowo@charite.de
Ebru Sahin (Bioinformatics)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  ebru.sahin@fu-berlin.de
Sarah Schmeißer (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
 
sarah.schmeisser@charite.de
Jan Schröder (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  jan.schroeder@charite.de
Nicolai Seiffert (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  nicolai.seiffert@charite.de
Jeffrey Siefert (Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  jeffrey.siefert@charite.de
Lara Wegener(Medicine)
(+49-30) 450-559188
  lara.wegener@charite.de
 
 
 
 
 
Affiliates & Guest Scientists
 
 
 
       
Marius Richter (Medical Technician, Bayer)
   
 
   
   

 

Past team members, affiliates and now friends (Fine people we are very grateful to...)  
 
Dipl. biol. Michaela Adonopoulou
Dr. med. Elena Miranda  
Khalid Aliyev Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Dominik Modest, MD  
Duygu Arabacioglu Dr. med. David Mücke, MD  
Peter Baer
Ramla Mukiibi  
Dipl. Biochem. Robert Bednarek Kerstin Nehls  
Peter Behringer
Dipl. Ing. Nicole Obermayer
 
Dr. rer. medic. Ralf Belusa M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing.
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Pascher, MD
 
Elisa Belaschk Elisa Pfeiffer  
Dr. rer. medic. Nils Billecke David Pflanz  
Lydia Brusendorf
Dr. rer. medic. Gesine Pless
 
Prof. Dr. med. Xiangdon Cheng, MD 
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Gero Puhl, MD
 
Dr. Ing. Jörn Frank
Dr. med. vet. Henriette Riedel  
Dr. med. Andreas Gruenwald, MD
Dipl. Ing. Stephan Roth
 
Dr. med. Xiaobing Gong, MD
Natalie Schlüter  
Prof. Dr. Yoon Jin Hwang, MD, PhD
Dipl. Ing. Jochen Schmid
 
Dr. med. Olaf Van der Jagt
Tim Schmidt  
Dr. Ing. Gunnar Janelt
Dr. rer. medic. Ruth Schwartlander
 
Marc Jörres
Prof. Dr. med. Antonino Spinelli, MD
 
Dr. med. Nora N. Kammer, MD Dr. med. Kirsten Steinz, MD  
Dr. med. Dimitrios Kardassis, MD
Dr. med. Dipl. Ing. Ingo Steffen, MD  
Khesraw J. Karmand
Dipl. Pflgw. Ulrich H. Stumborg
 
Dr. med. Ekaterina Katenz (Efimova), MD
Laura-Marie Tannus  
Daniel Kehr, MD
Dr. med. Tom Theruvath, MD
 
Susanne Kolano
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Florian W.R. Vondran, MD
 
Stephanie König
Dr. med. Gesa-Henrike Nawrot (Walter), MD
 
Dr. med. Carolin Langer Sabine Westecker  
Dipl. Ing. Christian Leist
Wiebke Werner
 
Dipl. Ing. Marcus Liu Anja Zielinski